William V. Salvatore, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Oceanside, NY

50 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. William V. Salvatore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Salvatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always great service, very knowledgeable
Aylin R.
Submitted 01/05/19
He is truly wonderful!!!!! Patience to explain all your questions thouroughly.
Joel H.
Submitted 12/30/18
Best chiropractor I know. Super knowledgeable, personable and attentive to details. Always exit better than when I enter. J Hawkins
Karen V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Salvatore is great. He is very knowledgeable and listens to what is bothering you. With that he explains what he thinks the best treatment is for you. Give him a try and get on the road to hopefully feeling better
STEVEN M.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have known Dr. Salvatore for over 20 years and he is one of the best chiropractors in the country. He is very modest but has treated a long list of “Who’s Who” in the sports world and entertainment world. He is not a good doctor, he makes you feel at ease with every visit. He has helped me through many years of bad back problems and I would and have recommended him to anyone needing a chiropractor.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr Salvatore is a great dr,
Francesca N.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. S. is a great practitioner. He knows exactly what to do & you will leave the office feeling so much better than you felt before the visit.
Irene W.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Salvatore is always kind and caring. I received treatment for all my arthritis problems.
Pierre G.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very nice doctor
Jody S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Everything Perfect
George S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Excellent
Robert T.
Submitted 12/09/18
Amazing.
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr . Sal is great, knowledgeable, and cares about his patients.
MIRTHA G.
Submitted 12/04/18
It's always a pleasure to go to their office. Everyone is very efficient,friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 20yrs. I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. I highly recommend Dr Salvatore and all the staff at Family Chiropractic
George S.
Submitted 11/25/18
The Best
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Sal, always gets to the root of the problem!
THOMAS D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Gentle manipulation. Due to severe tension in body. After second visit I was able to function; get out of bed, dress, wash etc....also the pain level was greatly diminished. A regiment of home treatment was given; heat and cold compress schedule coupled with stretching exercises. All very effective.
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/12/18
As always, Dr. Sal got right to the problem and helped me get back to my normal routine!
Eric C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Sal is very friendly, professional and has a true passion for healing the patients issues. I always leave with a better balance of health, which lasts far beyond the visit.
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Salvatore is the best. He always sets me straight.

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Salvatore accepts the following insurances and several more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist you.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Liberty Mutual
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Hartford
Travelers
United Healthcare
Location
William Salvatore, D.C.
3089 Lawson Boulevard
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: 516-226-0605
Fax: (516) 764-1490
Office Hours

Get in touch

516-226-0605