William V. Salvatore, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Oceanside, NY

35 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. William V. Salvatore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Salvatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Sal, always gets to the root of the problem!
THOMAS D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Gentle manipulation. Due to severe tension in body. After second visit I was able to function; get out of bed, dress, wash etc....also the pain level was greatly diminished. A regiment of home treatment was given; heat and cold compress schedule coupled with stretching exercises. All very effective.
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/12/18
As always, Dr. Sal got right to the problem and helped me get back to my normal routine!
Eric C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Sal is very friendly, professional and has a true passion for healing the patients issues. I always leave with a better balance of health, which lasts far beyond the visit.
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Salvatore is the best. He always sets me straight.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 10/28/18
Virtually no wait. Honest & sincere approach to getting me better FAST! I’m very happy I came to Dr Salvatore for a 2nd opinion.
Lisa E.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr Salvatore is attentive, caring and very knowledgeable!
Jill M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Most kind and caring doctor
Evelyn C.
Submitted 10/13/18
The best care ever
Helen C.
Submitted 10/13/18
I have been seeing Dr. Salvatore for a couple of years. He is the best. I couldn’t trust anyone else with my back care.
Maryanne V.
Submitted 10/10/18
I highly recommend Dr. Salvatore. He is very sweet and always has time to see me and listen to my concerns.
Tamara P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always a great experience!
Patrick R.
Submitted 10/07/18
excellent.... Dr. Salvatore is the best.. I feel great after seeing Dr. Salvatore ... great adjustments...
Stephanie T.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Salvatore is very friendly. This was my first adjustment so he made sure I understood everything since the procedure and equipment was very new to me. Left feeling great!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Salvatore is a wonderful compassionate doctor
Karen V.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Salvatore listens closely to what is bothering you. He is very caring and treats your symptoms with what Chiropractic procedures he feels will benefit you most. All the staff is wonderful as well. Friendly and always available to help. Would highly recommend Dr. Salvatore and his staff
Eric C.
Submitted 10/06/18
This was my second visit with Dr. Sal and he's awesome. He is very friendly, engaging and takes the time to listen and understand to what your issues, so he can design a plan to help you be your best self. I feel so much better and my body is responding in a positive way to his treatment. I look forward to further visits to completely correct my neck, back and hip issues. He is the way to go.
Joel H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Salvatore is smart, well informed chiropractor that explains your injury and treatments in great detail; even more so than my orthopedist. He treats with care and patience among other things. I have a broken back and his treatments is what keeps me going.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 10/04/18
A very knowledgeable, experienced and engaging practitioner.. Highly recommended.
Irene W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Salvatore is always kind and listens. My neck never felt better, and he addresses my other problems,

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Salvatore accepts the following insurances and several more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist you.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Liberty Mutual
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Hartford
Travelers
United Healthcare
Location
William Salvatore, D.C.
3089 Lawson Boulevard
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: 516-226-0605
Fax: (516) 764-1490
Office Hours

Get in touch

516-226-0605