William V. Salvatore, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Oceanside, NY

55 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. William V. Salvatore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Salvatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Salvatore is a very gifted, talented doctor. His knowledge and expertise in chiropractic medicine is one of best. I highly recommend him.
Bob V.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr.Salvatore is by far the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. He changed my view of the profession. Working with him eliminated my debilitating pain.
Melanie G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Listened closely to all of my concerns. Felt very comfortable.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly and helpful
Paul A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great bedside manner. Always a great experience.
John G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always great service, very knowledgeable
Aylin R.
Submitted 01/05/19
He is truly wonderful!!!!! Patience to explain all your questions thouroughly.
Joel H.
Submitted 12/30/18
Best chiropractor I know. Super knowledgeable, personable and attentive to details. Always exit better than when I enter. J Hawkins
Karen V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Salvatore is great. He is very knowledgeable and listens to what is bothering you. With that he explains what he thinks the best treatment is for you. Give him a try and get on the road to hopefully feeling better
STEVEN M.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have known Dr. Salvatore for over 20 years and he is one of the best chiropractors in the country. He is very modest but has treated a long list of “Who’s Who” in the sports world and entertainment world. He is not a good doctor, he makes you feel at ease with every visit. He has helped me through many years of bad back problems and I would and have recommended him to anyone needing a chiropractor.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr Salvatore is a great dr,
Francesca N.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. S. is a great practitioner. He knows exactly what to do & you will leave the office feeling so much better than you felt before the visit.
Irene W.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Salvatore is always kind and caring. I received treatment for all my arthritis problems.
Pierre G.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very nice doctor
Jody S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Everything Perfect
George S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Excellent
Robert T.
Submitted 12/09/18
Amazing.
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr . Sal is great, knowledgeable, and cares about his patients.
MIRTHA G.
Submitted 12/04/18
It's always a pleasure to go to their office. Everyone is very efficient,friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 20yrs. I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. I highly recommend Dr Salvatore and all the staff at Family Chiropractic
George S.
Submitted 11/25/18
The Best

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Salvatore accepts the following insurances and several more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist you.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Liberty Mutual
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Hartford
Travelers
United Healthcare
Location
William Salvatore, D.C.
3089 Lawson Boulevard
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: 516-226-0605
Fax: (516) 764-1490
Office Hours

Get in touch

516-226-0605