Testimonials & Reviews

William V. Salvatore, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Oceanside, NY

75 total reviews

Dr. William V. Salvatore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Salvatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Sal is the best , I leave the office feeling brand new.
John G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Salvatore is amazing!! An absolute professional and an excellent person. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a great chiropractor.
Mindy G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience. Clean friendly office. Very informative with how to prevent hurting my neck and back. I highly recommend the office for all you painful body needs.
Irene W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Salvatore is kind, caring and always makes my body feel better.
Marie S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very friendly
Marie S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent thanks very friendly
Norman K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love dr Sal, One of the best Chiropracter I ever been to. His staff is friendly and his adjustments always loosen me. I see a noticeable improvement in my range of motion in my Pilates class . Dr Sal knows exactly what to do if there is any Issues with sore joint Always friendly and professional won’t go anywhere else
Steven S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Salvatore is a fantastic doctor. Very pleased with abilities.
Russell C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Salvatore is the most professional, kindhearted and capable Doctor I have come to know. He sincerely cares for his patients with genuine concern and respect. I only wish that his quality of care would be recognized as an industry standard in the Medical field. His staff and office assistants continue to follow his lead and create the most warm and welcoming atmosphere you would wish for. The best all around.
Carmela B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Knowledgeable and professional. Excellent atmosphere to be in.
Josephine C.
Submitted 10/17/19
A great adjustment. Quick and professional service
Jean Anne B.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been seeing Dr Sal for over 7 yrs..He has fixed so many issues I've had..I recommend Dr Sal to everyone..I think he is a wonderful Dr and person as well....
V D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Sal is awesome!
Veronica D.
Submitted 04/29/19
He's awesome .
Susan F.
Submitted 04/21/19
Very nice no wait
ANTHONY L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always treated with the best care & concern. Dr. Salvatore & his staff the best in the business.
Helene S.
Submitted 04/11/19
He's the best chiropractor I've ever had! I have been going for years!
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Salvatore determined the source of my pain and treated the problem very effectively. He’s an excellent chiropractor and gives helpful advice. I would highly recommend him to anyone with chiropractic issues.
Stuart F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience!
Jean Anne B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Sal is wonderful!!!

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Salvatore accepts the following insurances and several more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist you.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Liberty Mutual
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Palmetto GBA
The Hartford
Travelers