Testimonials & Reviews

William V. Salvatore, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Oceanside, NY

63 total reviews

Dr. William V. Salvatore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Salvatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene W.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Salvatore is always kind and caring. I received treatment for all my arthritis problems.
Pierre G.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very nice doctor
Jody S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Everything Perfect
George S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Excellent
Robert T.
Submitted 12/09/18
Amazing.
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr . Sal is great, knowledgeable, and cares about his patients.
MIRTHA G.
Submitted 12/04/18
It's always a pleasure to go to their office. Everyone is very efficient,friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 20yrs. I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. I highly recommend Dr Salvatore and all the staff at Family Chiropractic
George S.
Submitted 11/25/18
The Best
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Sal, always gets to the root of the problem!
THOMAS D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Gentle manipulation. Due to severe tension in body. After second visit I was able to function; get out of bed, dress, wash etc....also the pain level was greatly diminished. A regiment of home treatment was given; heat and cold compress schedule coupled with stretching exercises. All very effective.
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/12/18
As always, Dr. Sal got right to the problem and helped me get back to my normal routine!
Eric C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Sal is very friendly, professional and has a true passion for healing the patients issues. I always leave with a better balance of health, which lasts far beyond the visit.
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr Salvatore is the best. He always sets me straight.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 10/28/18
Virtually no wait. Honest & sincere approach to getting me better FAST! I’m very happy I came to Dr Salvatore for a 2nd opinion.
Lisa E.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr Salvatore is attentive, caring and very knowledgeable!
Jill M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Most kind and caring doctor
Evelyn C.
Submitted 10/13/18
The best care ever
Helen C.
Submitted 10/13/18
I have been seeing Dr. Salvatore for a couple of years. He is the best. I couldn’t trust anyone else with my back care.
Maryanne V.
Submitted 10/10/18
I highly recommend Dr. Salvatore. He is very sweet and always has time to see me and listen to my concerns.
Tamara P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always a great experience!

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Salvatore accepts the following insurances and several more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist you.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Liberty Mutual
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Hartford
Travelers
United Healthcare