William V. Salvatore, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Oceanside, NY

62 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. William V. Salvatore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Salvatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Salvatore is very friendly. This was my first adjustment so he made sure I understood everything since the procedure and equipment was very new to me. Left feeling great!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Salvatore is a wonderful compassionate doctor
Karen V.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Salvatore listens closely to what is bothering you. He is very caring and treats your symptoms with what Chiropractic procedures he feels will benefit you most. All the staff is wonderful as well. Friendly and always available to help. Would highly recommend Dr. Salvatore and his staff
Eric C.
Submitted 10/06/18
This was my second visit with Dr. Sal and he's awesome. He is very friendly, engaging and takes the time to listen and understand to what your issues, so he can design a plan to help you be your best self. I feel so much better and my body is responding in a positive way to his treatment. I look forward to further visits to completely correct my neck, back and hip issues. He is the way to go.
Joel H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Salvatore is smart, well informed chiropractor that explains your injury and treatments in great detail; even more so than my orthopedist. He treats with care and patience among other things. I have a broken back and his treatments is what keeps me going.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 10/04/18
A very knowledgeable, experienced and engaging practitioner.. Highly recommended.
Irene W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Salvatore is always kind and listens. My neck never felt better, and he addresses my other problems,
Alyssa M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Wonderful doctor!!
John B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Top-notch Doctor! Always willing to go above and beyond for all of his patients!
Alyssa M.
Submitted 09/10/18
I’m so happy I went to Dr. Salvatore! I’m already feeling better!
Brian N.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr Salvatore has been treating me for a chronic lower back parachuting trauma. His care and treatment has kept me walking. I highly recommend his services.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/28/18
Short notice appointment, and seen right away. Dr Salvatore is very kind and attentive.
Ed R.
Submitted 08/18/18
Great
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Salvatore is taking great care of my wife and I. Highly recommend
Diana M.
Submitted 06/23/18
Always look forward to my visit, I know when I leave I’m pain free!
Diana M.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Salvatore is the best, caring & always available to make me feel better.
Mark Lee T.
Submitted 03/03/18
Very professional.
Faith D.
Submitted 01/22/18
Amazing
Louie S.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr Salvatore is an extremely kind and knowledgeable doctor. He knows exactly what he is talking about and and I am looking forward to continue my therapy with him.
Krista C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Very thorough and caring. clean office, friendly staff. Great experience!

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Salvatore accepts the following insurances and several more. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist you.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Liberty Mutual
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Hartford
Travelers
United Healthcare
Location
William Salvatore, D.C.
3089 Lawson Boulevard
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: 516-226-0605
Fax: (516) 764-1490
Office Hours

Get in touch

516-226-0605